Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Where every day is
an ADVENTURE

Click to join us on    

hardingspreschool

WELCOME TO HARDINGS PRE-SCHOOL!

 

Our mission statement:

 

"To provide high quality care and education for children in a fun and stimulating environment. We work in partnership with parents and carers to help children learn and develop with a service that promotes equality and values diversity of each individual child"

 

 

 

   

ABOUT US

Autumn Newsletter

TERM DATES 2017/18

 Autumn Term 2017

 Wednesday 30 Aug  INSET - School CLOSED
 Thursday 31 Aug
 School CLOSED for home visits
 Friday 1 Sep  School CLOSED for home visits
 Monday 4 Sep  School CLOSED for Stay & Play sessions
 Tuesday 5 Sep  School OPEN FOR EXISTING CHILDREN
 Monday 23 Oct - Friday 27 Oct  School CLOSED for half-term
 Tuesday 19 Dec  End of Autumn Term

 

 Spring Term 2018

 Wednesday 3 Jan  INSET  - School CLOSED
 Thursday 4 Jan  School CLOSED for home visits (TBC)
 Friday 5 Jan
 School CLOSED for home visits (TBC)
 Monday 8 Jan
 School OPEN FOR EXISTING CHILDREN (TBC)
 Monday 12 Feb - Friday 16 Feb  School CLOSED for half-term
 Thursday 29 Mar  End of Spring Term

 

 Summer Term 2018

 Wednesday 18 Apr                                          INSET - School CLOSED
 Thursday 19 Apr  School OPEN
 Monday 28 May - Friday 1 Jun  School CLOSED for half-term
 Friday 20 Jul  End of Summer Term

Location

Hardings Pre-School
Panshanger Church Rooms
24 Hardings
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire
AL7 2EJ

Contact Us

Fields marked with * are required.

Little Fingers Day Nursery in Darenth