Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Where every day is
an ADVENTURE

Click to join us on    

Term Themes - Spring Term Planning 2018

 

Week commencing

 

Theme

Number

Colour

Letter

8 January

 

Having Fun & Making Friends

 

 

 

15 January

 

Having Fun & Making Friends

1

Purple

A/B

22 January

 

All About Me

2

Green

C/D

29 January

 

Healthy Eating

3

Red

E/F

5 February

 

Staying Healthy

4

Blue

G/H

19 February

 

People Who Help Us - Health

5

Pink

I/J

26 February

 

People Who Help Us – Emergency

6

Orange

K/L

5 March

 

New Life

7

White

M/N

12 March

 

Farms

8

Brown

O/P

19 March

 

Easter

9

Yellow

Q/R

26 March

 

Easter

10

Yellow

S/T

Autumn Newsletter

TERM DATES 2017/18

 Autumn Term 2017

 Wednesday 30 Aug  INSET - School CLOSED
 Thursday 31 Aug
 School CLOSED for home visits
 Friday 1 Sep  School CLOSED for home visits
 Monday 4 Sep  School CLOSED for Stay & Play sessions
 Tuesday 5 Sep  School OPEN FOR EXISTING CHILDREN
 Monday 23 Oct - Friday 27 Oct  School CLOSED for half-term
 Tuesday 19 Dec  End of Autumn Term

 

 Spring Term 2018

 Wednesday 3 Jan  INSET  - School CLOSED
 Thursday 4 Jan  School CLOSED for home visits
 Friday 5 Jan
 School CLOSED for home visits
 Monday 8 Jan
 School OPEN FOR EXISTING CHILDREN
 Monday 12 Feb - Friday 16 Feb  School CLOSED for half-term
 Thursday 29 Mar  End of Spring Term

 

 Summer Term 2018

 Wednesday 18 Apr                                          INSET - School CLOSED
 Thursday 19 Apr  School OPEN
 Monday 28 May - Friday 1 Jun  School CLOSED for half-term
 Friday 20 Jul  End of Summer Term