Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Where every day is
an ADVENTURE

Click to join us on    

Session Times and Fees

We are open Monday - Friday term time only

Our sessions times from September 2016 are:

  • Morning - 9.15am to 12.15pm Monday to Friday
  • All Day - 9.15am to 3.15pm* Tuesday and Thursday
  • Lunch Club - 12.15pm to 1.15pm Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
  • Afternoon - 1.15pm to 3.15pm Tuesday and Thursday

* You can pick up your child from 3.00pm in the afternoon sessions.  Please note this is a personal choice and does not affect session fees.

We provide care and education for young children between the ages of 2 and 5 years old

 

FEES FROM SEPTEMBER 2016:

Fees - £5 per hour

  • Morning Sessions - £15.00 per session
  • All day - £30.00 per session, includes lunch club
  • Lunch club 12.15 – 1.15 @ £5.00 per lunch club
  • Afternoon 3 hour session including lunch club 12.15 - 3.15 @ £15.00 per session
  • Afternoon Sessions - £10.00 per session

SESSION TIMES FROM SEPTEMBER 2017:

Morning session: 9:15am - 12:15pm Monday - Friday

Afternoon session: 1:15 - 3:15pm Monday, Tuesday & Thursday

Full day session: 9:15am - 3:15pm inclusive of lunch club - Monday, Tuesday and Thursday

Lunch club: 12:15-1:15pm - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

 

FEES FROM SEPTEMBER 2017:

£5.50 per hour

  • Morning Sessions - £16.50 per session
  • All day - £33.00 per session, includes lunch club
  • Lunch club 12.15 – 1.15 @ £5.50 per lunch club
  • Afternoon 3 hour session including lunch club £16.50 
  • Afternoon session only - £11.00 per session

MINIMUM ATTENDANCE = 2 sessions/wk

Maximum hours possible from September 2017 will be 25 hours (attending every session inc. Friday lunch club). We will be very happy to work with another provider/childminder etc to share 30 hours - parents/carers will have to arrange getting their child to Hardings for sessions with the other provider. 

Invoices for fees are sent out in the first week of each half term and are due for payment immediately upon receipt. Fees can be paid as cash, cheque made payable to Hardings Pre-School or via bank transfer - please speak to Emma for our bank details.

Hardings Pre-School require four weeks written notice of any reduction in sessions or of your child leaving Pre-School.

Increasing sessions will be subject to availability.

Fees remain payable when your child is off sick or when your child is on holiday.

 

Registration fee - £15.00 one off non-refundable payment

 

Childcare Vouchers

Hardings Pre-School is registered to receive childcare vouchers.  Please contact us for more information.

 

Number of children per session:

Morning sessions - maximum of 28 children

Afternoon sessions - maximum of 18 children

 

TERM DATES 2017/18

 Autumn Term 2017

 Wednesday 30 Aug  INSET - School CLOSED
 Thursday 31 Aug
 School CLOSED for home visits
 Friday 1 Sep  School CLOSED for home visits
 Monday 4 Sep  School CLOSED for Stay & Play sessions
 Tuesday 5 Sep  School OPEN FOR EXISTING CHILDREN
 Monday 23 Oct - Friday 27 Oct  School CLOSED for half-term
 Tuesday 19 Dec  End of Autumn Term

 

 Spring Term 2018

 Wednesday 3 Jan  INSET  - School CLOSED
 Thursday 4 Jan  School CLOSED for home visits (TBC)
 Friday 5 Jan
 School CLOSED for home visits (TBC)
 Monday 8 Jan
 School OPEN FOR EXISTING CHILDREN (TBC)
 Monday 12 Feb - Friday 16 Feb  School CLOSED for half-term
 Thursday 29 Mar  End of Spring Term

 

 Summer Term 2018

 Wednesday 18 Apr                                          INSET - School CLOSED
 Thursday 19 Apr  School OPEN
 Monday 28 May - Friday 1 Jun  School CLOSED for half-term
 Friday 20 Jul  End of Summer Term